Do you know whose watching you?

There are many parts of my life that I consider private. Sometimes social networks can give people access to a lot of information that they do not need to know about you. Some things that I consider private are my whereabouts, my relationship status, my grades, and basically what i’m doing in my life. A lot of information that people put on social networks should be private. Social networks can ultimately cause a lot of problems because people get a first hand look at your personal life. 

The government and corporations shouldn’t look at our personal information because the way people project themselves on social networks is for their friends and family to see, not future employers. It can make a person look bad and all professional people act unprofessional at times. Not everyone can be perfect all the time, so for future employers to look and judge us on out social networks is wrong. Image

Leave a Reply

